Executive committee (Officers):

President: Attila Mosonyi
Treasurer: Rosa Zhang
Secretary: Djordje Lekovic


Director: David Lau
Director: Horatio Pintea
Director: Stanley Ng
Director: Betty Zareba


Manager of Programs and Operations: Dejan Papic
Administrative Manager and Web Master:
Michael Markovic

AGM (Annual General Meeting):

2023: held on August 5th, 2023 at 10:00, Electronic meeting
held on September 10th, 2022 at 10:00, Electronic meeting
held on August 29th, 2021 at 18:00, Electronic meeting
2020: held on September 2nd, 2020, Electronic meeting