Medal Received Player(s) Names Category
Gold Medal Harmandeep Saini Wheelchair Singles Classes 1-2
Gold Medal Barry Butler Wheelchair Singles Classes 3-5
Gold Medal A. Murtaza/M. Watto Wheelchair Open Team
Silver Medal Umair Pirzada Wheelchair Singles Classes 1-2
Silver Medal Asad Murtaza Wheelchair Singles Classes 3-5
Silver Medal Hank Leong Wheelchair Singles Classes 6-7
Silver Medal H. Saini/U. Pirzada Wheelchair Open Team
Bronze Medal George Simpson Wheelchair Singles Classes 1-2
Bronze Medal Mohsin Watto Wheelchair Singles Classes 3-5
Bronze Medal Shawn Cesar Wheelchair Singles Classes 6-7
Bronze Medal Simpson/Butler/Dunn Wheelchair Open Team
Bronze Medal H. Leong Standing Senior Open Team


Many thanks to the organizers and officials that made this event possible: Referee Erica Ans from Nova Scotia, Para National Team Coach John Macpherson, TTC staff member Mireille Tallon and all the umpires such as Tony and Scott, ball retrievers and other numerous behind the scenes personnel.

For detailed results please visit Table Tennis Canada’s website.